Kencove Blog http://blog.kencove.com Electric Fence, High Tensile Fencing Supplies Fri, 13 May 2016 18:10:31 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.5.3 Driven Versus Handset Fence Posts http://blog.kencove.com/driven-versus-hand-set-fence-posts/ http://blog.kencove.com/driven-versus-hand-set-fence-posts/#respond Fri, 13 May 2016 17:32:58 +0000 http://blog.kencove.com/?p=1331 http://blog.kencove.com/driven-versus-hand-set-fence-posts/feed/ 0 What Happens When an Animal Touches an Electric Fence? http://blog.kencove.com/what-happens-when-an-animal-touches-an-electric-fence/ http://blog.kencove.com/what-happens-when-an-animal-touches-an-electric-fence/#respond Wed, 20 Apr 2016 13:52:35 +0000 http://blog.kencove.com/?p=1322 http://blog.kencove.com/what-happens-when-an-animal-touches-an-electric-fence/feed/ 0 Does an electric fence have to make a complete loop? http://blog.kencove.com/does-an-electric-fence-have-to-make-a-complete-loop/ http://blog.kencove.com/does-an-electric-fence-have-to-make-a-complete-loop/#respond Thu, 24 Mar 2016 17:13:53 +0000 http://blog.kencove.com/?p=1308 http://blog.kencove.com/does-an-electric-fence-have-to-make-a-complete-loop/feed/ 0 Tapered vs. Non-Tapered Wood Fence Posts http://blog.kencove.com/tapered-vs-non-tapered-wood-fence-posts/ http://blog.kencove.com/tapered-vs-non-tapered-wood-fence-posts/#comments Thu, 17 Mar 2016 20:34:30 +0000 http://blog.kencove.com/?p=1295 http://blog.kencove.com/tapered-vs-non-tapered-wood-fence-posts/feed/ 3 Electric Net Assembly and Storage http://blog.kencove.com/electric-net-assembly-and-storage/ http://blog.kencove.com/electric-net-assembly-and-storage/#respond Wed, 13 Jan 2016 19:11:00 +0000 http://blog.kencove.com/?p=1251 http://blog.kencove.com/electric-net-assembly-and-storage/feed/ 0 Low Impedance vs. High Impedance http://blog.kencove.com/low-impedance-vs-high-impedance/ http://blog.kencove.com/low-impedance-vs-high-impedance/#respond Wed, 23 Dec 2015 13:47:15 +0000 http://blog.kencove.com/?p=1234 http://blog.kencove.com/low-impedance-vs-high-impedance/feed/ 0 Winter Tips for Jobe Valves http://blog.kencove.com/winter-tips-for-jobe-valves/ http://blog.kencove.com/winter-tips-for-jobe-valves/#comments Tue, 08 Dec 2015 14:29:28 +0000 http://blog.kencove.com/?p=1215 http://blog.kencove.com/winter-tips-for-jobe-valves/feed/ 1 Electric Netting http://blog.kencove.com/electric-netting/ http://blog.kencove.com/electric-netting/#respond Wed, 14 Oct 2015 18:12:10 +0000 http://blog.kencove.com/?p=1162 http://blog.kencove.com/electric-netting/feed/ 0 Insulated and Non-Conductive Bracing Systems http://blog.kencove.com/insulated-and-non-conductive-bracing-systems/ http://blog.kencove.com/insulated-and-non-conductive-bracing-systems/#comments Tue, 28 Jul 2015 13:15:08 +0000 http://blog.kencove.com/?p=1143 http://blog.kencove.com/insulated-and-non-conductive-bracing-systems/feed/ 1 Protecting Bee Hives with Apiary Fence http://blog.kencove.com/protecting-bee-hives-apiary-fence/ http://blog.kencove.com/protecting-bee-hives-apiary-fence/#respond Wed, 01 Jul 2015 16:37:36 +0000 http://blog.kencove.com/?p=1123 http://blog.kencove.com/protecting-bee-hives-apiary-fence/feed/ 0