Kencove Blog http://blog.kencove.com Electric Fence, High Tensile Fencing Supplies Mon, 24 Apr 2017 17:56:11 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.3 Horse Fencing: Using Kencote and Hotcote to Contain Your Equine Friends http://blog.kencove.com/horse-fencing-using-kencote-and-hotcote-to-contain-your-equine-friends/ http://blog.kencove.com/horse-fencing-using-kencote-and-hotcote-to-contain-your-equine-friends/#respond Wed, 22 Feb 2017 18:32:35 +0000 http://blog.kencove.com/?p=2079 http://blog.kencove.com/horse-fencing-using-kencote-and-hotcote-to-contain-your-equine-friends/feed/ 0 Garden Preparation Tips http://blog.kencove.com/garden-preparation-tips/ http://blog.kencove.com/garden-preparation-tips/#respond Wed, 15 Feb 2017 18:13:26 +0000 http://blog.kencove.com/?p=2041 http://blog.kencove.com/garden-preparation-tips/feed/ 0 Kencove Farm Fence Goes Global http://blog.kencove.com/kencove-farm-fence-goes-global/ http://blog.kencove.com/kencove-farm-fence-goes-global/#comments Wed, 08 Feb 2017 18:35:47 +0000 http://blog.kencove.com/?p=2011 http://blog.kencove.com/kencove-farm-fence-goes-global/feed/ 1 A Jobe Valve for Every Job http://blog.kencove.com/a-jobe-valve-for-every-job/ http://blog.kencove.com/a-jobe-valve-for-every-job/#respond Wed, 01 Feb 2017 16:27:15 +0000 http://blog.kencove.com/?p=1986 http://blog.kencove.com/a-jobe-valve-for-every-job/feed/ 0 Grazing with Goats http://blog.kencove.com/grazing-with-goats/ http://blog.kencove.com/grazing-with-goats/#respond Wed, 25 Jan 2017 17:47:08 +0000 http://blog.kencove.com/?p=1964 http://blog.kencove.com/grazing-with-goats/feed/ 0 Kencove Grounding Kits: the Simple Solution to Adequate Grounding http://blog.kencove.com/kencove-grounding-kits-the-simple-easy-solution-to-adequate-grounding/ http://blog.kencove.com/kencove-grounding-kits-the-simple-easy-solution-to-adequate-grounding/#respond Wed, 11 Jan 2017 18:20:48 +0000 http://blog.kencove.com/?p=1946 http://blog.kencove.com/kencove-grounding-kits-the-simple-easy-solution-to-adequate-grounding/feed/ 0 Setting your Remote and Energizer Channel http://blog.kencove.com/setting-your-remote-and-energizer-channel/ http://blog.kencove.com/setting-your-remote-and-energizer-channel/#respond Wed, 21 Dec 2016 17:09:54 +0000 http://blog.kencove.com/?p=1855 http://blog.kencove.com/setting-your-remote-and-energizer-channel/feed/ 0 How to Keep Your Livestock Water Tanks Full and Clean http://blog.kencove.com/how-to-keep-your-livestock-water-tanks-full-and-clean/ http://blog.kencove.com/how-to-keep-your-livestock-water-tanks-full-and-clean/#respond Wed, 30 Nov 2016 19:56:02 +0000 http://blog.kencove.com/?p=1824 http://blog.kencove.com/how-to-keep-your-livestock-water-tanks-full-and-clean/feed/ 0 What can you do with a Pet and Garden Kit? http://blog.kencove.com/what-can-you-do-with-a-pet-and-garden-kit/ http://blog.kencove.com/what-can-you-do-with-a-pet-and-garden-kit/#comments Fri, 25 Nov 2016 20:59:22 +0000 http://blog.kencove.com/?p=1780 http://blog.kencove.com/what-can-you-do-with-a-pet-and-garden-kit/feed/ 2 6 Common Electric Fence Myths…UNCHARGED! http://blog.kencove.com/6-common-electric-fence-mythsuncharged/ http://blog.kencove.com/6-common-electric-fence-mythsuncharged/#respond Wed, 16 Nov 2016 14:15:05 +0000 http://blog.kencove.com/?p=1742 http://blog.kencove.com/6-common-electric-fence-mythsuncharged/feed/ 0