Kencove Blog http://blog.kencove.com Electric Fence, High Tensile Fencing Supplies Tue, 20 Sep 2016 18:22:55 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.6.1 Choosing the Right Post Driver http://blog.kencove.com/choosing-the-right-post-driver/ http://blog.kencove.com/choosing-the-right-post-driver/#respond Tue, 20 Sep 2016 18:22:55 +0000 http://blog.kencove.com/?p=1573 http://blog.kencove.com/choosing-the-right-post-driver/feed/ 0 What is the Best Fence for Your Livestock? http://blog.kencove.com/what-is-the-best-fence-for-your-livestock/ http://blog.kencove.com/what-is-the-best-fence-for-your-livestock/#respond Tue, 13 Sep 2016 18:47:26 +0000 http://blog.kencove.com/?p=1453 http://blog.kencove.com/what-is-the-best-fence-for-your-livestock/feed/ 0 Charging Your Fence With the Power of the Sun http://blog.kencove.com/charging-your-fence-with-the-power-of-the-sun/ http://blog.kencove.com/charging-your-fence-with-the-power-of-the-sun/#respond Tue, 06 Sep 2016 18:20:16 +0000 http://blog.kencove.com/?p=1501 http://blog.kencove.com/charging-your-fence-with-the-power-of-the-sun/feed/ 0 Pasture Pigs and Kencove Fence http://blog.kencove.com/pasture-pigs-and-kencove-fence/ http://blog.kencove.com/pasture-pigs-and-kencove-fence/#respond Wed, 24 Aug 2016 17:10:05 +0000 http://blog.kencove.com/?p=1472 http://blog.kencove.com/pasture-pigs-and-kencove-fence/feed/ 0 Orchard and Vineyard Trellis Construction: Part 2 http://blog.kencove.com/orchard-and-vineyard-trellis-construction-part-2/ http://blog.kencove.com/orchard-and-vineyard-trellis-construction-part-2/#respond Tue, 02 Aug 2016 17:08:41 +0000 http://blog.kencove.com/?p=1421 http://blog.kencove.com/orchard-and-vineyard-trellis-construction-part-2/feed/ 0 Orchard and Vineyard Trellis Construction: Part 1 http://blog.kencove.com/orchard-and-vineyard-trellis-construction-part-1/ http://blog.kencove.com/orchard-and-vineyard-trellis-construction-part-1/#respond Tue, 26 Jul 2016 16:55:51 +0000 http://blog.kencove.com/?p=1393 http://blog.kencove.com/orchard-and-vineyard-trellis-construction-part-1/feed/ 0 Fence Alarm: The Latest in Fence Monitoring Technology http://blog.kencove.com/fence-alarm-the-latest-in-fence-monitoring-technology/ http://blog.kencove.com/fence-alarm-the-latest-in-fence-monitoring-technology/#respond Tue, 19 Jul 2016 14:30:09 +0000 http://blog.kencove.com/?p=1377 http://blog.kencove.com/fence-alarm-the-latest-in-fence-monitoring-technology/feed/ 0 Driven vs Handset Fence Posts http://blog.kencove.com/driven-versus-hand-set-fence-posts/ http://blog.kencove.com/driven-versus-hand-set-fence-posts/#respond Fri, 13 May 2016 17:32:58 +0000 http://blog.kencove.com/?p=1331 http://blog.kencove.com/driven-versus-hand-set-fence-posts/feed/ 0 What Happens When an Animal Touches an Electric Fence? http://blog.kencove.com/what-happens-when-an-animal-touches-an-electric-fence/ http://blog.kencove.com/what-happens-when-an-animal-touches-an-electric-fence/#respond Wed, 20 Apr 2016 13:52:35 +0000 http://blog.kencove.com/?p=1322 http://blog.kencove.com/what-happens-when-an-animal-touches-an-electric-fence/feed/ 0 Does an Electric Fence Have to Make a Complete Loop? http://blog.kencove.com/does-an-electric-fence-have-to-make-a-complete-loop/ http://blog.kencove.com/does-an-electric-fence-have-to-make-a-complete-loop/#comments Thu, 24 Mar 2016 17:13:53 +0000 http://blog.kencove.com/?p=1308 http://blog.kencove.com/does-an-electric-fence-have-to-make-a-complete-loop/feed/ 2